Phyno ” No Guts No Glory” full album- DOWNLOAD

By Terry

Phyno-NGNGPhyno’s No Guts No Glory (N.G.N.G) is now out. The 18 track + 2 bonus track album boast of features from Olamide, Omawumi, Efa, P-Square, Stormrex, Flavour, Ice Prince, M.I, Runtown, Nigga Raw & Timaya, with production credits to Chopstix, Phyno, Major Banks e.t.c. Check out and download the full album below. Courtesy:

Phyno ft Stormrex- Chibuzo 

Phyno- Alobam

OSet (Prod. WizzyPro) – Phyno ft psquare

Chukwu Na Enye – phyno ft omawumi

Good Die Young- phyno

Ojigi – Phyno

Icholiya – phyno ft MI x Ice Prince

Holiday- Phyno ft Runtown

Aju – phyno ft olamide x efa

 Shey U Know- Phyno

Paper Chaser – Phyno ft Ill bliss

Profile your songs with NoCoolStory. Contact : 758AA736

About admin2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top